menu search
how many are there and list the countries that have the power.
thumb_up_off_alt 1 like thumb_down_off_alt 0 dislike

1 Answer


The five permanent members of the security council have veto power. These are:

  1. China
  2. France
  3. Russia
  4. United Kingdom
  5. The United States of America
thumb_up_off_alt 0 like thumb_down_off_alt 0 dislike
eForumAfrica, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community. Find the answer to your question, help others by answering their questions.